MU Online was created in December 2001 by the Korean gaming company Webzen. Like most MMORPGs, players have to create a character among seven different classes and to set their foot on the MU Continent. In order to gain experience and thus to level up, a players needs to fight monsters (mobs). MU is populated by a large variety of monsters, from simple ones like goblins and golems, to frightening ones such as the Gorgon, Kundun or Selupan. Each monster-type is unique, has different spawn points, and drops different items. For more information regarding monster types and descriptions, refer to the Official Global MU Online's Webpage.
Register Downloads

Goblin Points

1.Killing Monsters can get Goblin points:

Moon Rabbit(5-points), Fire Flame Ghost(5-points), Pouch of Blessing(5-points), Lunar Rabbit(5-points), Balgass(100-points), Eromis(200-points), Kundum(200-points), Nightmare(100-points), Selupan(50-points), Death King(10-points), Meduza(50-points), Red Dragon(50-points), White Wizard(50-points) Dark Elf(50-points)

2. Add specialized Ingame shop for Dark Lord.


Hot News


On server is 8 kind of reward boxes. In these boxes are added 100% all new weapons and shields with different options and different chance to drop out. Go Events and be stronger!


Snake is coming...

An infestation of snakes has invaded the legendary continent of MU! Defeat these venomous reptiles to unlock a bounty of rewards, which may include jewels, rings or other exciting in-game items.  We add Summon Scroll (Lv1) ( Snake (Green)) 

This item drop From Golden Kundum.
You can get Conqueror's Badge From 2 to 4 level snake.
And If Bigger Snake level then more % To get Conqueror's Badge

Help Events
Рейтинг серверов mmotop
Copyright © 2009 WEBZEN, INC., Copyright © 2014 MuWar Reborn. All Rights Reserved. Website hosted by BeOK.IT